Skip to content
December 14, 2012 / benrovik

COUNTDOWN TO FREEDOM

Aloft

This sweet book here?  This lovely, funny, fantasy steampunk rom-com?   It shall be FREE on Amazon from

12-27-12 to 12-29-12

The Christmas craze will be petering out, for those of you who like that sort of thing.  And New Year’s won’t quite have taken off.  In the middle there, you can grab an awesome novella to read in the new year!

As I mentioned, I’m playing around with KDP Select for my latest Petronaut Tale, Aloft.  I just picked the days above as three of my five freebie days.

Until then, I’ll be sharing what I’m doing to promote the freebie period, and I’ll also share how it goes, good or bad, and what lessons rear their ugly heads.

Stay tuned!

Contact Blog Twitter Facebook
Leave a Reply

