Skip to content
May 22, 2013 / benrovik

ALOFT! FREE! AGAIN!!!

Aloft

 

It’s KDP Select time, my droogs!  Aloft is free now until Saturday.

Last time this scrappy little tale of workplace romance and terrible bosses climbed the free Fantasy/Futuristic romance bestseller list.  I’ve played with categories and the like since then (because why not?) and now it’s #12 in Technothrillers!

A book that can do so well in those two genres?  That sounds like something I’d sure want to read! (If I hadn’t written it.)

Please pick up a copy if you don’t have one, and kindly request that your friends do the same!  Let’s make this thing the #1 technothriller on Amazon!  Take that, Tom Clancy!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. chris / May 27 2013 1:54 am

    Sad fan here; I was at Balticon this past weekend and came across a flier for Aloft being free “this weekend.”
    But even I got home, I found it was already back at $2.99 and that the free was only through Saturday.
    sigh :-(

    • benrovik / May 28 2013 10:50 am

      Chris– I’m so sorry about that. I must have been asleep when I scheduled the promo, to make it not cover the entire weekend. Really, my apologies.

      If you’re not too sad a fan, please shoot me an email at benrovik AT gmail.com and I will supply you with the free Aloft you deserve and perhaps another freebie as well.

      Thanks again for grabbing a card and checking things out! Hope you enjoyed the Con.

      -B

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

